Home tuition jobs in Gachibowli


I require home tution in Maths, Physics, Chemistry for my Intermediate MPC and for IIT-JEE MAINS and ADVANCED. I am located at Gachibowli.


The student studies in DPS CBSE syllabus and is a good student but needs constant monitoring for KG to 5th class level course for Maths,Science,Social Studies,Hindi,English. He is staying at Gachibowl location.


Looking for an experienced tutor who can provide tuition for Grade Xth student of cbse syllabus. He should also have good communication skills.


Need tuition for my daughter at Gachibowli, between 13 to 15 hours in Maths as she has failed in cbse class 12 maths. Tuition will be required only till July 2017. Need someone, who can teach, from exam point of view. I am located at Gachibowli area.


My son needs a home tutor in Begumpet area who can make him practice more & more problems in maths for cbse class 8.


I am looking for private tuition at home for 10th class maths, physics, chemistry subjects of CBSC syllabus. I am located at Gachibowli area.


Required, preferably, two tutors for arts and science subjects for 6th to 10th level courses of cbse syllabus , at Gachibowli.


Required a tutor for Maths, Physics, Chemistry for preparation of JEE MAINS.


Needs tuition in Maths and spellings. So, a tutor is required for a student of 6th to 10th level cbse syllabus at Gachibowli.


Looking for a Maths tutor who can help my son as he is from ICSE board and going to Inter state syllabus. The tutor will be required to teach Maths of 11,12 MPC, at Gachibowli area.

Chat Here