ADVANCED SEARCH

Home tuition jobs in Ameerpet

RTS17511

My name is Prabha. I am residing at Ameerpet area. I am looking for a tutor for math & physical sciences for my sons who are in 6th & 10th class of State syllabus.


RTS17391

I am located at Ameerpet area. I need an experienced tutor for my relative's son Hari, in Maths,Science for 6th to 10th class level course of CBSE syllabus. He is very lazy and indisiciplined. So, only a very strict tutor will be able to take the responsibility.


RTS17378

My name is Sunil. I am located at Ameerpet area. I require home tuition for Commerce, Accounts for Intermediate-11,12. of 11,12 CEC, in Balkampet.


RTS17377

My name is Sri Lakshmi. I am from Ameerpet location. Home tuition is required in VIIth Maths for 6th to 10th class level course of CBSE syllabus.


RTS17199

My name is Ppramod Kumar. I am located at Ameerpet area. To get good marks in exam, I need a tutor for Intermediate-11,12.11,12 MPC Maths,Physics,Chemistry,English.


RTS17180

I am Himabindu. She is a student who has just completed articleship. She needs coaching in Advanced Accounting, Accounting & FM,IT & Strategic Management for CPT & IPCC & ATC.CA-IPCC course. She is staying in Ameerpet area.


RTS17006

I am Satya and I stay at Ameerpet area. I required home tuition in all the subjects, prescribed for class 4 of International syllabus.


RTS16809

My name is Neha. Home tuition is required in all subjects, prescribed for Class VI of State syllabus, in Balakampet area.


RTS16688

I am Sanjithi. The student is currently a long term student and requires extra assistance in physics subject to score above 120+ in her NEET UG exam this year. The tutor is expected to have a good grip in the subject to make her practice more and more bits. She is located at Ameerpet area.


RTS16604

I am Navanitha and stay in Ameerpet location. I need tution in Maths, Physics for differentiation integration purpose for the level of Intermediate-11,12 of 11,12 MPC-Maths.


Chat Here