ADVANCED SEARCH

Tutors for Home Tuition and Private Tuition Jobs in Hyderabad.

RTT12081

I'm deepthi pursuing (final year) Bsc in maths , computer science ,and electronics. I have 3yrsof experience in teaching . I have passed my SSC with 80%,and intermediate with 70%. I have scored 73%in my previous year in bsc. I have good speaking skills in English . I can speak English ,Telugu,Hindi


RTT04275

home tuition for I-X class


RTT08876

Experience have 12 years


RTT19612

I completed myM. Sc. I'm looking for very good students to teach.


RTT02832

I did my M.Tech and working as Assistant Professor in Mallareddy engineering college since july 2012 and having tution experience of 10 years in CBSE and ICSE and International Baccalaureate


RTT11448

M.TECH (ECE) from Ellenki College of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad with 78.38%, during 2012-14 under JNTU-Hyderabad B.TECH (ECE) from Ellenki Engineering College, Hyderabad with 61.63%, during 2007-11 under JNTU-Hyderabad. Intermediate (M.P.C) from vizianagaram with 77.50%, during 2005-07


RTT05626

i have 7 months experience in an institute at paradise. And 1 and half year experience in home tutions.I m from cbse background and can teach cbse ,ssc and icse syllabus.THANK YOU.


RTT08772

I am currently working as SE and have 2.6 years of relevent experience in IT and 2 years of experience in teaching. I am preferably looking for nearby locations/online tutions/ tutor home tuitions..


RTT19290

My name is Rachana. I am passionate about teaching or tutoring. I have relevant experience for more than 3 years with knowledge and skills to help the students understand the subjects and the skill to deal with it effectively and efficiently. I secured 80% in 10th standard , 91% in Intermediate and 70% in BTech.


RTT14815

I am having very good experience in teaching and I dont teach only as my duty but I teach them as they are my kids and I teach them in their way.


Chat Here